2015台灣脊柱高峰論壇

Taiwan Spine Summit Forum  

主辦單位:童綜合醫療社團法人童綜合醫院


協辦單位:台灣脊椎微創醫學會、台灣脊椎外科醫學會、台灣神經脊椎醫學會


時 間:104年01月17日(星期六) 08:40~18:00


地 點:二十樓視廳教室 - 台中巿梧棲區臺灣大道八段699號

04-26581919轉4315


會議主席: 徐少克副院長
會議榮譽主席: 陳博光教授Po-Quang Chen

Time

Topic

Speaker

mail

8:30-8:40

會員報到Registration

8:40-8:50

會長致詞Opening

8:50-9:15

Learning Curves and Overcoming difficulties in endoscopic spine surgery.

Prof. Abdul Halim Yusof

halimkb@usm.my

9:15-9:40

Compare different type of cervical artifical disc replacement

鄭文郁

Wen-Yu Cheng

ns@vghtc.gov.tw

9:40-10:05

Hemi en bloc spondylectomy of malignant spine tumors.

Prof. Jae-Yoon Chung

jychung@chonnam.ac.kr

10:30-10:50

Coffee Break

10:50-11:15

Minimal access surgery in lumbar degenerative disease, and a new method of Microendoscopic muscle-preserving interspinous inter-laminar decompression technique (ME-MILD).

Dr. Motonobu Natsuyama

motonatu@dream.ocn.ne.jp

11:15-11:40

Intramedullary Gd-DTPA Enhancement and Postoperative Spinal Cord Swelling in Cervical Spondylotic Myelopathy.

Hiroshi Ozawa

hozawa@med.tohoku.ac.jp

11:40-12:05

Non-fusion Solution::Helifix interspinous spacer system

Oscar Luis Alves

oscar.l.alves@gmail.com

12:05-13:00

Lunch time - 25樓旋轉餐廳

13:00-13:25

The implications of Cortical Bone Trajectory for spinal instrumentation.

Kim-Soon Oh

ohkimsoon@gmail.com

13:25-13:45

Dynamic radiographs are valuable in diagnosing painful cemented vertebrae from failed vertebroplasty

陳衍仁 主任 
Yen-Jen Chen

yenjenc.tw@yahoo.com.tw

13:45-14:10

The treatment of human spinal cord injury: the Role of Acidic fibroblast growth factor.

黃文成 主任 
Wen-Cheng Huang

wchuang@vghtpe.gov.tw

14:10-14:40

Percutaneous endoscopic surgery treat lumbar spinal stenosis: technique ,tips and tricks”

Fujio Ito

ito@itoortho.or.jp

14:40-15:10

Current Status of Minimally Invasive T-L Spine Surgery for The Treatment of Non-Degenerative Spinal diseases:

What Do We Arrive At?

蔣永孝 主任 
Yung-Hsiao Chiang

ychiang@tmu.edu.tw

15:10-15:40

Coffee Break

15:40-16:10

How can obtain good balance in Flat back syndrome.

Prof. Ki-Tac Kim

ktkim713@gmail.com /ktkim@khnmc.or.kr

16:10-16:40

Sagittal and coronal balance in degenerative kyphoscoliosis

沈文哲 院長 
Wun-Jer Shen

bocheng@bocheng.tw

16:40-17:10

Renovation of Cervical Laminoplasty.

Kazumasa UEYAMA

ueyama@hirosaki-kinen.or.jp

17:10-17:30

Analysis the reasons for re-operation after percutaneous endoscopic debridement in the treatment of lumbar infectious spondylitis?

傅再生 主任 
Tsai-Sheng Fu

fts111@adm.cgmh.org.tw

17:30-18:30

Final discussion and closing

1.來賓車輛請直接進入停車場(B4.B5.B6),可優惠停車。 
2.骨科3學分、外科10學分、神經外科5學分。 
3.會後餐?新天地餐廳歡迎參加。